Congratulations NAEO Awards Recipients!

'Congratulations' NAEO Awards Recipients

Each year, the NAEO Board recognizes one outstanding volunteer who stands out for his/her overall leadership and contributions during the past year. Jana Olson is the recipient of the Michael Goumas Volunteer Of The Year award! Much like Michael, Jana gives so much of herself to NAEO and is always there to help anyone in need.

Gloria Fruit is the 2021 recipient of NAEO’s Amtelco Employee of the Year award! This award is approved by the NAEO Board of Directors and given to an Amtelco employee in recognition of their outstanding contributions to our industry and the organization.